Home » Ramadan » Ramadan Reflection Day 29: It Comes to an End

Ramadan Reflection Day 29: It Comes to an End

SubhanAllah, it’s crazy how quickly time flies by and this month is already almost over. We’ve got a few hours left – which is still enough time for continue with some khayr! Don’t stop making du’aa – especially before iftar time seeing as this is the last iftar of this month inshaAllah.

I hope whatever I shared was of benefit in one way or another t…o those who read and commented. If I made any mistakes, it was from myself and any khayr is from Allah swt Himself.

Please forgive me for any shortcomings or if I offended you in any way. I’m human and I do make mistakes. If there’s something bothering you about something I said or did, please talk to me inshaAllah. I won’t mind.

I pray that our deeds are accepted and we will see the fruits of them in the days to come, bi’idhnillah. Eid Mubarak to each and every one of you and your families. TaqabAllahu minna wa minkum! Can’t wait to see everyone bright and early tomorrow morning, inshaAllah.

Leave a Reply

